EDITORIAL BOARD (Vol.13)

Honorary Editor

Akiyama, Hiroshi, Former President of AIJ

Kim, Jin Kyoon, Former President of AIK

Kim, Sang-Dae, Former Chief Editor

Nakamura, Tsuneyoshi, Former President of AIJ

Ojima, Toshio, Former President of AIJ

Okada, Tsuneo, Former President of AIJ

Rhee, Eon Ku, Former President of AIK

Rhee, Hyoun Ho, Former Chief Editor

Senda, Mitsuru, Former President of AIJ

Song, Chunhua, President of ASC

Zhang, Zugang, Vice-President of ASC

Zhou, Chang, Secretary General of ASC

Chief Editor

Professor Lu, Xilin Tongji University, China

Field Editor

(Architectural History and Theory)

Professor Ge, Ming Southeast University, China

(Architectural/Urban Planning and Design)

Professor Choi, Jaepil Seoul National University, Korea

(Building Structures and Materials)

Professor Shin, Kyung-Jae Kyungpook National University, Korea

(Environmental Engineering)

Professor Kuno, Satoru Nagoya University, Japan

Editorial Member

(Architectural History and Theory)

Professor Cai, Jun Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Professor Cho, Jae-Mo Kyungpook National University, Korea

Professor Dai, Jian Beijing University of Technology, China

Professor Hoshi, Kazuhiko Maebashi Institute of Technology, Japan Professor Hu, Huiqin Beijing University of Technology, China Professor Izumida, Hideo Toyohashi University of Technology, Japan

Professor Kim, Do-Kyoung Kangwon National University, Korea

Professor Lu, Jiansong Hunan University, China

Professor Ota, Shoichi Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan

Professor Song, Seog-Ki Kunsan National University, Korea

Professor Taki, Yuichi Fukuoka University, Japan

Professor Wang, Xiaoqian Southeast University, China

(Architectural/Urban Planning and Design)

Professor Dou, Qiang Beijing University of Technology, China

Professor Fukuda, Hiroatsu The University of Kitakyushu, Japan

Professor Guo, Xiangmin Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Professor Huang, Yiru Tongji University, China Professor Hughes, Will The University of Reading, UK

Professor Katsumata Wataru National Institute for Land and Infrastructure

Management, Japan

Professor Kim, Yong-Seung Hanyang University, Korea Professor Kwun, Joon-Bum Sejong University, Korea **Professor Komatsu, Hisashi** Nagoya University, Japan

Professor Li, Qiang Beijing University of Technology, China

Professor Minami, Kazunobu Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan

Professor Moore, Gary University of Sydney, Australia

Professor Symes, Martin University of the West of England, UK **Professor Yoon, Chae-Shin** Ewha Womans University, Korea **Professor Zhang, Jian** Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Professor Zhang, Jie Tsinghua University, China

Professor Zhang, Lufeng Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, China

Professor Whang, Hee-Joon Hanyang University, Korea

(Building Structures and Materials)

Professor Eun, Hee-Chang Kangwon National University, Korea

Professor Hirashima, Takeo Chiba University, Japan

Professor Kawabe, Shinji Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan **Professor Kono, Susumu** Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Professor Lee, Eun-Taik Chung-Ang University, Korea

Professor Li, Aigun Southeast University, China

Professor Li, Hui Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Professor Nie, Jianguo Tsinghua University, China Professor Shi, Yongjiu Tsinghua University, China

Professor Umemura, Hisashi Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

Professor Yang, Jae-Guen Inha University, Korea **Professor Zhou, Ying** Tongji University, China

(Environmental Engineering)

Professor Hao, Luoxi Tongji University, China

Professor Jeong, Jae-Weon Hanyang University, Korea

Professor Kondo, Yasushi Tokyo City University, Japan

Professor Li, Tienan China Academy of Building Research, China Dr. Meier, Alan Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

Professor Ozaki, Akihito Kyoto Prefectural University, Japan

Professor Park, Cheol-Soo Sungkyunkwan University, Korea

Professor Sadohara, Satoru Yokohama National University, Japan

Professor Sakuma, Tetsuya The University of Tokyo, Japan

Professor Yeo, Myoung-Souk Seoul National University, Korea

Professor Zhu, Yingxin Tsinghua University, China

Liaison

China: Hu, Huiqin Editorial Office, ASC

Professor, Beijing University of Technology

asc@mail.cin.gov.cn

Japan: Yashiro, Tomonari Professor, The University of Tokyo

yashiro@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp Korea: Shim, Jae Hyun Professor, Sejong University

jhshim@sejong.ac.kr